PML-Ns Muhammad Salman Naeem (left) and PTIs Zain Qureshi. — Twitter/LinkedIn/File

PP-217 Multan by-election result 2022

by Pakistan News
0 comment 2 views
PML-N’s Muhammad Salman Naeem (left) and PTI’s Zain Qureshi. — Twitter/LinkedIn/File

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections in the 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-217 constituency of Multan, PML-N has fielded Muhammad Salman Naeem, while PTI gave the ticket to Zain Qureshi.

Latest election result in PP-217

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N  Muhammad Salman Naeem 21081
PTI  Zain Qureshi 24271

The above result is preliminary and unofficial. Please refresh the page for the latest version.

You may also like

Pakistan Live News
Pakistan’s Most Trusted, Source of News. Pakistan Live News is Pakistan’s most trusted website for breaking news and key developments.



Latest News

@2022 – Pakistan Live News – All Right Reserved.