— Geo.tv

PP-158 Lahore by-election result 2022

by Pakistan News
0 comment 1 views
— Geo.tv

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections in the 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-158 constituency of Lahore, PML-N has fielded Rana Ahsan Sharafat, while PTI gave the ticket to Mian Akram Usman.

Latest election result in PP-158

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N  Rana Ahsan Sharafat 6038
PTI  Mian Akram Usman 7347

The above result is preliminary and unofficial. Please refresh the page for the latest version.

You may also like

Pakistan Live News
Pakistan’s Most Trusted, Source of News. Pakistan Live News is Pakistan’s most trusted website for breaking news and key developments.


Latest News

@2022 – Pakistan Live News – All Right Reserved.