PP-237 Bahawalnagar by-election result 2022

PP-237 Bahawalnagar by-election result 2022

by Pakistan News
0 comment 5 views

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections in the 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-237 constituency of Bahawalnagar, PML-N has fielded Fida Hussain, while PTI gave the ticket to Aftab Mehmood.

Latest election result in PP-237

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N  Fida Hussain 31760
PTI  Aftab Mehmood 14754

The above result is preliminary and unofficial. Please refresh the page for the latest version.

You may also like

Pakistan Live News
Pakistan’s Most Trusted, Source of News. Pakistan Live News is Pakistan’s most trusted website for breaking news and key developments.



Latest News

@2022 – Pakistan Live News – All Right Reserved.