— Twitter

Here’s a list of Super Four qualifiers for the T20 Asia Cup 2022

by Pakistan News
0 comment 0 views

— Twitter

DUBAI: Following Pakistan’s victory against Hong Kong in the last game of the group stage of the ACC Asia Cup 2022 tournament, we now have the list of all four qualifiers.

The four teams that have qualified for the Super 4s include:

  • Pakistan
  • Afghanistan
  • India
  • Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka will face Afghanistan in the opening Super Four clash in Sharjah on Saturday.

You may also like

Pakistan Live News
Pakistan’s Most Trusted, Source of News. Pakistan Live News is Pakistan’s most trusted website for breaking news and key developments.


Latest News

@2022 – Pakistan Live News – All Right Reserved.